LP released: Oct 27, 2023

1. The Big Feel
2. Through The Eyes Of A Woman
3. Peak/valley
4. Alla Tankar P En G Ng
5. Bound In Blue
6. A Pretending World
7. Casual Love
8. Ctrl-alt-release
9. Hey! Lets Go
10. I Will Always Be You(Cd/vinyl Bonus Track)
11. Yes To Myself (Cd/vinyl Bonus Track)

On her new album, Lucky Lo unites people through her music by shedding light on the dark side of existence and
turning trauma into triumph. With her sincere and colourful alternative pop songs, the music moves within the realm of organic and
hand-played sounds with her band and the occasional nod to bigger pop productions.
The Big Feel evolves thematically around great loves, deep sorrows, intoxicating joys and reflections on current movements such as
climate changes, sexual freedom and mental health. The music welcomes everyone, young and old, to embrace a collective feeling of
belonging and community.