LP released: Aug 05, 2022

1. Nothing In My Head
2. Open Up That Heart
3. Work It Out
4. Back To The Start
5. Can't Stop Thinkin Of You
6. Too Late
7. Feel It Without Trying
8. I'm Waiting For You
9. Turn Up The Heat
10. Get A Grip
11. Miles Away
12. Ash
13. March
Label: LAME-O
Cat No: LMO085LP
Barcode: 810097910317
Packaging: LP Regular

Dust Star is the new power-pop project from songwriters Cameron Wisch and Justin Jergens, set to release their debut LP "Open Up that Heart" this summer on Lame-O Records. Fans of Wisch's previous band Cende and Jergens' cult-classic group SIRS will find that these thirteen new songs raise the bar for concise and pristine pop songwriting with a gritty edge. The album features stunning art from Sheer Mag's Kyle Seely and is pressed on classic black vinyl.