LP released: Nov 24, 2023

Side A
1. Hear Me Out
2. I'm Praying For Silence
3. If Dreams Were Life
4. Believe In Yourself
Side B
1. It's Not All Lost
2. If You Could Get Back To The Roots
3. It's Not Too Late
4. Searching For A Lost World
5. Into The Light

I can say that the album It's not too late has been created by chance. Few years ago together with Lisa Gerrard we visited synagogue in a small town hundred kilometres from Cracow, Bobowa. When we entered the synagogue Lisa started to sing. It appeared that the place had spine-tingling acoustics. I said then to Lisa: " let's try to record something here". The rule was simple: I prepared themes and we recorded live performance. Lisa heard what I was playing for the first time during the recording and she improvised. We recorded nine compositions in 45 minutes. It supposed to be a holiday joy. Six years later I returned to the material we recorded and decided to finish it. What is left from the original recording is the voice of Lisa. I composed and recorded everything else in my studio. Dominik Wania played piano, Magdalena Pluta - cello and Jerzy G?owczewski- saxophone. That's the way the album It's not too late came in to being. We live in the most dangerous time since the Second World War. Lisa Gerrard and I want to tell you about the world we share. Our weapon is music. It doesn't kill, it resurrects, and it brings hope to life. It's not too late. Zbigniew Preisner