LP released: Aug 26, 2022

1. Kado
2. Take My Love
3. Want Your Love
4. Satisfy
5. I'm Willing (Feat. Tuuwa)
6. Tropical Hysteria
7. At Sunset (Feat. Parrot Jungle 95)
8. Yebisu [yung Bae Edit] (Feat. Macross 82-99)
9. Bae City Rollaz (Feat. ?V?)
10. Fly With Me

The first of his series of albums titled 'Bae', Diggers Factory is proud to partner up with Future Funk artist Yung Bae to bring the sold-out Bae series back on wax for the fans utmost delight! Born in 1994 as Dallas Cotton, Yung Bae, began as a music producer based out of Portland, Oregon. He attended the Oregon State University for four months before turning to music full time. He has since released a total of 7 albums, been named to the Billboard Dance Ones to Watch list, been on a 21-date North American tour and toured internationally through Asia, as well as performed international music festivals such as Coachella.