6CD released: Jun 28, 2024

Disc 1
1. Absolution Blues
2. Slide It In
3. Rock And Roll
4. Over Now
5. Kashmir
6. Take A Look At Yourself
7. Take Me For A Little While
8. In My Time Of Dying
Disc 2
1. Here I Go Again
2. Don't Leave Me This Way
3. Feelin' Hot
4. Still Of The Knight
5. Whisper A Prayer
6. Black Dog
7. Shake My Tree
Disc 3
1. Bad Boys - Children Of The Night
2. Slide It In
3. Slow An' Easy
4. Here I Go Again
5. Gulity Of Love
6. Is This Love?
7. Love Ain't No Stranger
Disc 4
1. Guitar Solo - Crying In The Rain
2. Still Of The Night
3. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
4. Give Me All Your Love
5. Tits
Disc 5
1. Slip Of The Tongue
2. Slide It In
3. Judgement Day
4. Slow An' Easy
5. Is This Love
6. Kittens Got Claws
7. The Deeper The Love
8. Cheap & Nasty
9. Crying In The Rain
10. Fool For Your Loving
Disc 6
1. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
2. Give Me All Your Love
3. Love Ain't No Stranger
4. Too Many Tears
5. Ready & Willing
6. Love Hunter - Slow An' Easy
7. Is This Love?
8. Restless Heart - Don't Break My Heart Again
9. Fool For Your Loving
10. Here I Go Again
11. Still Of The Night
12. Soldier Of Fortune
Cat No: 1155362
Barcode: 4262428981675
Packaging: 6CD Digipak

Formed in London in 1978, Whitesnake was originally put together as the backing band for singer David Coverdale, who had recently left Deep Purple. Though the group quickly developed into its own entity, Coverdale is the only constant member throughout their history. Whitesnake enjoyed much success in the UK, Europe and Japan through their early years. This 6 compact disc box set contains all their legendary hits, recorded between 1988 and 1997 for radio broadcasts worldwide.

You may also like...