2LP released: Apr 14, 2023

Side A
1. Vampire Weekend - A-punk
2. The Cribs - Another Number
3. Razorlight - Golden Touch
4. Mystery Jets - Young Love (Feat. Laura Marling)
5. Klaxons - Golden Skans
6. Modest Mouse - Float On
7. Kaiser Chiefs - Ruby
Side B
1. The Ting Tings - Shut Up And Let Me Go
2. Electric Six - Danger! High Voltage (Soulchild Radio Mix)
3. Lcd Soundsystem - Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
4. Hard-fi - Hard To Beat
5. Editors - Blood
Side A
1. Mgmt - Kids
2. Basement Jaxx - Where´S Your Head At
3. The Rapture - House Of Jealous Lovers
4. The Futureheads - Hounds Of Love
5. Interpol - Slow Hands
6. The Fratellis - Chelsea Dagger
Side B
1. Kasabian - Club Foot
2. Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Heads Will Roll (A-trak Remix) [radio Edit]
3. Bloc Party - Banquet
4. The Wombats - Moving To New York
5. The Libertines - Don´T Look Back Into The Sun
6. Jet - Are You Gonna Be My Girl
Label: DEMON
Barcode: 5014797908642
Packaging: 2LP

• Demon Records presents a new collection of the ultimate indie disco anthems.

• 24 massive tracks brought together on vinyl for the first time, exploring a golden era
for indie music.

• Across the two 140g vinyl, highlights include tracks such as - Vampire Weekend ‘A-
Punk’, Kasabian ‘Club Foot’, The Wombats ‘Moving To New York’, MGMT ‘Kids’, The

Libertines ‘Don’t Look Back Into The Sun’, LCD Soundsystem ‘Daft Punk Is Playing At
My House’, and many more.
• An essential collection for any indie fan, packed full of classic floor-fillers.