2LP released: Apr 28, 2023

Side A
1. Craig David - Fill Me In
2. Sweet Female Attitude - Flowers (Sunship Radio Edit)
3. The Streets - Has It Come To This?
4. Artful Dodger And Romina Johnson - Moving Too Fast (Radio Edit)
5. Dj Pied Piper & The Masters Of Ceremonies - Do You Really Like It?
6. Double 99 - Ripgroove
7. Wideboys Feat Dennis G - Sambuca
Side B
1. Mj Cole Featuring Elisabeth Troy - Crazy Love
2. Dj Luck & Mc Neat - A Little Bit Of Luck
3. Shanks & Bigfoot - Sweet Like Chocolate (Radio Edit)
4. T2 - Heartbroken (Original Mix 2017)
5. Shola Ama - Imagine (Asylum Remix)
6. Zed Bias - Neighbourhood (Radio Mix)
Side C
1. Wookie Featuring Lain - Battle
2. Oxide And Neutrino - No Good 4 Me
3. Sunship Ft. Anita Kelsey - Try Me Out (Let Me Lick It)
4. Architechs Featuring Nay Nay - Body Groove (Mix Mc Version)
5. Gabrielle - Sunshine (Wookie Main Mix)
Side D
1. Lovestation - Teardrops (Flava 7" Mix)
2. Shaun Escoffery - Space Rider (Mj Cole Vocal Mix)
3. Monsta Boy - Sorry! (I Didn't Know) (Original Radio Edit)
4. Tru Faith & Dub Conspiracy - Freak Like Me (Radio Edit)
5. Another Level - Guess I Was A Fool (Mj Cole Remix)
6. K-ci & Jojo - Tell Me It's Real (Club Asylum Steppers Mix)

Demon Records presents a new collection of 24 UK garage anthems, brought together on vinyl for the first time, exploring the very best of the UK garage scene and packed full of classic floor-fillers.
Across the two 140g vinyl, highlights include tracks such as - Craig David 'Fill Me In', The Streets 'Has It Come To This?', Artful Dodger and Romina Johnson 'Moving Too Fast', Shanks & Bigfoot 'Sweet Like Chocolate', T2 'Heartbroken' plus 19 other massive tracks.