3LP released: Mar 12, 2021

1. The Gripsweats - Gripsweats Theme
2. Kelly Finnigan - I Don't Wanna Wait
3. The Flying Stars Of Brooklyn Ny - My God Has A Telephone
4. Aj & The Jiggawatts - It Is What It Is
5. Ikebe Shakedown - Supermoon
6. Derobert & The Half-truths - Judgement
7. Leroi Conroy - Tiger Trot
8. Orgone - Big Day
9. Jungle Fire - Nusau
10. Durand Jones & The Indications - Don't You Know
11. True Loves - Famous Last Words
12. The Soul Chance - Give Love A Try
13. The Dip - Sure Don't Miss You
14. The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble - Aragon
15. 15.Black Market Brass - War Room
16. Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos - What A Shame
17. The Harlem Gospel Travelers - He's On Time
18. Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio - Concussion
19. Wesley Bright & The Honeytones - Happiness
20. Thee Sinseers - It Was Only A Dream
21. Soul Scratch - America
22. Mestizo Beat - Featherbed Lane
23. Ben Pirani - Light Of My Life
24. The Freedom Affair - Rise Up
25. Monophonics - Bang Bang
26. Jake Najor & The Moment Of Truth - High Costa Living
27. The Rugged Nuggets - Rugged Walk
Cat No: CLMN12026LP
Barcode: 674862655335
Packaging: 3LP (600g)

Soul Slabs Vol. 2 is a collection of A-sides from the 7-inch catalog of Loveland Ohio's Colemine Records. Specializing in heavy soul, funk, and R&B, Colemine prides itself on authenticity and an old school production style, while still making songs that seem fresh and are moving the genre of soul forward.

This 3LP collection of 27 tracks puts their diverse catalog on full display, many of these songs being presented for the first time on an LP. Featuring artists such as Durand Jones & The Indications, Kelly Finnigan, Ben Pirani, Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos, Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio, Monophonics, Ikebe Shakedown, The Dip, The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble, Soul Scratch, and more!