LP released: Dec 01, 2023

Side 1
1. The Newday - Wait A Minute Girl
2. El Anthony - I Want To Be Together With You
3. Nate Evans - Main Squeeze
4. El Anthony - Sweet Jo-ann
5. Sky's The Limit - Don't Be Afraid
6. Nate Evans & Mean Green - The Look On Your Face
1. Wilton Crump - Give Your Love To Me
2. Lost Weekend - The Bridge Of Love
3. Wilton Crump - Think It Through
4. The Krash Band - So I Can Make This Change
5. El Anthony - We've Been In Love Too Long
6. General Lee & Lost Weekend - Trouble
1. General Lee - Pleasure
2. Billy Foster - I Need Your Love
3. Into New Dimensions - Stay Sweet
4. General Lee - Magic
1. Junei - Let's Ride
2. Into New Dimensions - You Just Be You
3. Billy Foster - Night Music
4. Into New Dimensions - Everybody Likes To Do It
5. General Lee & The Space Army Band - We Did It Baby (Part 1)
Cat No: NUM090lp
Barcode: 825764109017
Packaging: LP (100g)

A sonic snapshot of America's steel capital, developed in the prosperous cavern between the departure of the Jackson 5 to Motown and the collapse of U.S. Steel, Skyway Soul is a love letter to Gary, Indiana. Featuring The New Day, El Anthony, Nate Evans, Sky's The Limit, Wilton Crump, Lost Weekend, General Lee, Krash Band, Billy Foster & Audio, I.N.D., and Junei, this double album collects 21 lost songs from the southern-most tip of Lake Michigan. Housed in a deluxe tip-on gatefold jacket, with a 16-page booklet crammed with photos, ephemera, and an in-depth essay from Jake Austen, Skyway Soul connects the dots between The Spaniels, Michael Jackson, and Freddie Gibbs. Don't forget to pay the toll.