CD released: Aug 08, 2011

1. Love Is Home Tonight
2. Hey
3. Echoes
4. You Ask Of Me The Earth
5. The Other Side
6. Throw Away Your Animals
7. Letter From Yesterday
8. Talking To Strangers
9. Suzie
10. We're Not Perfect People
Cat No: TRBCD014
Barcode: 5060174952234
Packaging: CD Regular

Discovered by Paul Weller in the eighties Julie went on to front soul popsters the Big Sound Authority with many Tube, Old Grey Whistle Test and Top of the Pops appearances, music paper covers and UK Tours to their name. As well as two top ten hit singles. During the 90s Hadwen fronted a handful of London based bands Sugar the Pill, Out of the Blue and a collaboration with 1000 Mexicans founder Michael Harding in the Wheel with whom she did a handful of Radio One Sessions. "..Julie sings lead vocals on My Hell Shaped Room which is an American Style disco ballad that luckily doesn't distract from one of the better female voices to have emerged since Brenda Lee " - Mojo.