3CD released: Sep 08, 2023

Disc 1
1. Ya Gotta Get Up!
2. Baby Just Let Me Be
3. Bubble Gum
4. Heart Of Darkenss
5. Pioneers And Natives
6. I'll Stay In Your Heart
7. Strawberry Sherry
8. Simmering Eyes
9. Reading Kerouac
10. If It Were Up To Me
11. Little Submarine
12. Pirate Radio
13. Do I Walk
14. A Pretty Good Year
15. Hear What I Say
16. Phone Ressurrection
17. I Wanna Be On Your Radio (Not In Your Arms)
18. Mock Stoner Voices
19. Remain
20. On The Wing
21. It Must Be Love
22. Out The Flap
23. Everybody Wanna Dance
Disc 2
1. Stitches
2. That's Not Me
3. Rockin' It Our Way
4. Cantor's Mind (Was Rocking)
5. Chasing Ghosts
6. R U Ok
7. Yesterdays And Silly Ways
8. You And Me
9. San Fransisco
10. Recipe For Bliss
11. Low Expectations
12. Love Signs
13. Nevertheless
14. I Was Bored...In My Sleep!
15. The Devil You Know
16. Don't Wanna Talk About It
17. Before You Come In
18. Genie In A Bottle
19. Turn It Up
20. Galvanating
21. Following The End
22. Two (Ipo Mix)
Disc 3
1. Eleven
2. (bur Is) 10th Prestige Level 70
3. Insatiable
4. Without Love
5. Clarissa
6. The Day That Should've Been
7. Lorraine
8. On Time
9. I Dream Of You Every Night
10. Sky Girl
11. Epicentre Of Your Soul
12. Paradise Window
13. Keystone Cops
14. Tired Of Your Ghost
15. Mermaid Girlfriend
16. Just A Little Out Of Tune
17. Waiting For Your Command
18. I Just Want To See Her
19. Heaven Is Bare
20. Colour Wheel
21. Blue Cloud Monday
22. A Better Life
23. I Got My Act Together
Cat No: OVCD524
Barcode: 810075113402
Packaging: 3CD Digipak

Omnivore Recordings and The International Pop Overthrow Music Festival are proud to present International Pop Overthrow: Vol. 24, a three-disc compilation featuring 68 tracks by artists from all over the world who have played the International Pop Overthrow festival,
along with some who haven't - at least, not yet! The IPO compilations go back as far as the festival, to 1998 when Vol. 1 was a single disc. Since then, the collection expanded to two discs the following year, and then three discs in 2002 for Vol. 5, and it has remained a threedisc set since. International Pop Overthrow: Vol. 24 showcases artists from across the globe, doing just about every sub-genre of pop music, including power pop, pop/rock, folk/pop, psychedelic pop, garage, indie-rock, modern rock, etc., making it one of the most wellrounded compilations available to the general public. Although the International Pop Overthrow festival is essentially a showcase for unsigned bands, the compilations have featured signed acts including Jason Falkner (Jellyfish, Beck), Brendan Benson (The Raconteurs), Roger Joseph Manning, Jr. (Jellyfish, Beck), Peter Holsapple (The dB's), Marvin Etzioni (Lone Justice), and Shoes. This year's release includes selections from The Cowsills, Roger Jospeh Manning Jr., Lizard Music, and more! When mainstream pop/rock fans are played any volume of the IPO compilations, their first response is invariably, "This is great - I had no idea people were still making music like this!" Well, they certainly are, and you can find some of the best examples of it on International Pop Overthrow: Volume 24!