2LP released: Jul 26, 2024

1. Psycho Killer / Miley Cyrus
2. Heaven / The National
3. Thank You For Sending Me An Angel / Blondshell
4. Found A Job / The Linda Lindas
5. Slippery People / L Mat A Un Polic A Motorizado
6. Burning Down The House / Paramore
7. Life During Wartime / Dj Tunez
8. Making Flippy Floppy / Teezo Touchdown
9. Swamp / Jean Dawson
10. What A Day That Was / The Cavemen.
11. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) / Bad Bad Not Good (Feat. Norah Jones)
12. Once In A Lifetime / Kevin Abstract
13. Genius Of Love / Toro Y Moi (Feat Brijean)
14. Girlfriend Is Better / Girl In Red
15. Take Me To The River / Lorde
16. Crosseyed And Painless / Chicano Batman (Feat. Money Mark)
Label: A24 MUSIC
Cat No: A24M026LP-C1
Barcode: 617308072877
Packaging: 2LP

Spanning the tracklist of the original album, the fresh, exciting, and utterly surprising
reinterpretations create new content for longtime Talking Heads fans and introduce a new
generation to the magic of the music. The brilliant selection of artists recontextualizes STOP
MAKING SENSE in popular music and culture, with a focus on generational and stylistic breadth.