2LP released: Jun 23, 2023

1. Moodymann - No
2. Eluize - Prowl
3. Move D - The Garden
4. Axel Boman - Lucky Luke
5. Away Soundsystem - Shifting Scenes C1. Lady Starlight - Ghzelian
6. Inland - Minerals
7. Mark Broom - Ain't No Thang
8. Discrete Circuit - Tenterhooks
9. Attila & Blivv - Unveiling

"AWAY 10 Years" Features 10 Tracks From A Family-And-Friends Lineup Of Influential Powerhouses Like Moodymann, Move D, Axel Boman, Lady Starlight, Mark Broom, Inland, And Well-Known Talents Discrete Circuit, Eluize, AWAY Soundsystem, And Attila & Blivv
Founded By DJ And Producer Discrete Circuit In 2012, AWAY Was Born In Berlin Out Of A Purist Desire To Establish A Party For Timeless House And Techno Music. In The Early Days, AWAY Moved From Multiple In- And Outdoor Venues To Showcases Across Europe To Ultimately Finding A Stable Home Base At The About Blank Club In 2015. Quickly They Earned A Reputation As A Must-Attend Event Series Without Losing Its Underground Credibility. The AWAY Crew Did Not Shy Away From Booking Many Veterans And Legends Of The Genre, Some Of Whom Are Now On The Compilation "AWAY 10 Years".