2LP released: Mar 14, 2023

Disc 1
1. Eisenhower To The West Side
2. Do You Feel Fine
3. Guillotine
4. Same
5. Money's Ran Off
6. Pray To Christ In Heaven
7. No Man For No Home
8. Last July
1. Sister Say
2. Dirt
3. I Tried
4. Summer City
5. Jess
1. Stay In Line
2. Get Your Fix
3. On Fear
4. Momma's Way
5. Herculean House Of Cards
6. The Leaving
1. In Between - Live
2. Ain't Nobody's Fault - Live
3. Fool's Gold - Live
4. Even Jesus Christ Had Died - Live
5. Eisenhower To The West Side (Ballad Reprise) - Live
6. Hammer Out The Edges (Bonus Track)
Cat No: NUM1273LP-C1
Barcode: 825764607322
Packaging: 2LP

A tortured songwriter and struggling addict who jolted the tired Chicago DIY scene with his own brand of primal despair, Trey Gruber and his band Parent were on track to join the ranks of Twin Peaks, Mild High Club, and Whitney. His death in 2017 at the age of 26 brought it all to a halt. In his final years, Trey wrote and recorded hundreds of previously unheard demos, dandelions in the cracked concrete of 21st-century disconnect, an alphabet's worth of which have been compiled by his family and friends for his only album: Herculean House Of Cards.