2CD released: Jul 14, 2023

1. Up Against The Wall
2. Grey Cortina
3. Too Good To Be True
4. Ain't Gonna Take It
5. Long Hot Summer
6. The Winter Of '79
7. Man You Never Saw
8. Better Decide Which Side You're On
9. You Gotta Survive
10. Power In The Darkness Bonus Tracks
11. 2-4-6-8 Motorway
12. I Shall Be Released
13. I'm All Right Jack
14. Don't Take No For An Answer
15. (sing If You're) Glad To Be Gay
16. Martin
17. Right On Sister
18. Winter Of '79 (Live)
19. I'm All Right Jack (Live)
20. Waiting For My Man (Live)
21. All Right All Night
22. Why Should I Mind
23. Black Angel
24. Let My People Be
25. Blue Murder
26. Bully For You
27. Crossing Over The Road
28. Sorry Mr. Harris
29. Law And Order
30. Days Of Rage
31. Hold Out Bonus Tracks
32. Our People
33. Bully For You (Rough Mix)
34. Suits Me Suits You (Lp Demo)
35. Never Gonna Fall In Love. (Again) (7" Version)
36. Getting Tighter
37. Never Gonna Fall In Love. (Again) (12" Version)
38. 2-4-6-8 Motorway (Original Demo)
THE ALBUMS 1978-79
Barcode: 5013929220829
Packaging: 2CD Pack

38 track 2CD digipack featuring all of the recordings made by T.R.B. for EMI Records between 1977-79.
Disc 1 is the No.4 charting 'Power In The Darkness' album. Now with an additional ten bonus tracks including the No.5 hit single '2-4-6-8 Motorway' and the Top 40 'Rising Free' EP and 'Up Against The Wall' single.
The second disc features the No.18 charting 'T.R.B. Two' album. This has an additional seven bonus cuts including the previously non CD extended version of 'Never Gonna Fall In Love.(Again)' which was co-written with Elton John.
This album also features the 'Bully For You' single which was co-written by Peter Gabriel.
The booklet contains detailed liner notes plus lots of clippings/memorabilia and picture sleeves from the era.