LP released: Mar 22, 2024

1. Why Do I? 03:56
2. Lipstick Makeup 03:12
3. Alien Sex Tape 04:38
4. You're My Best Friend 02:29
5. Life Can Be Good Sometimes 02:56
6. Strange Headspace 02:16
7. Paul's Music Box 01:10
8. I'm Cute 02:15
9. Terrified 03:47
10. Pay Attention To Me 03:50
11. Bubble 03:02
12. Need More Money 02:26
13. Fun Friends 01:00
14. I Wanna Go Outside 02:56
Cat No: NOCO017LP
Barcode: 617308060560
Packaging: LP (100g)

Hard - the third album from LA-based indie-pop-funk messengers Thumpasaurus - began in the studio. To capture the lightning-in-a-bottle magic of their shows, the band tracked live as a full band, and then sprinkled further funk on top. "We set out to seek what would be the natural evolution of our sound," says Lucas Tamaren of the new album. "It showcases our development as a live band as well as our members' individual growth as producers in their own right." The record - their first new music in two years - and the major international tour they're undertaking to promote it, are doors opening to all new potential disciples: an entry point into the fantastic, imaginative worlds Thumpasaurus has created for themselves and their listeners. To all of their audience past, present and future. Let there be THUMP!