LP released: Apr 14, 2023

Side A
1. Jo's So Mean To Josephine
2. Alligator Bait
3. Django
4. Watching The Pharaohs
5. Sharpen My Heart
Side B
1. Beat City
2. Walk On Gilded Splinters (Feat. Dr. John)
3. Melting Down On Motor Angel
4. Rapids
5. UG

The Flowerpot Men were a 1980s British electronic group featuring Ben Watkins (Juno Reactor), cellist Adam Peters (film composer), and Paul N Davies (Naked Lunch). Demon Records is proud to present ‘1984’, a new collection curated with the assistance of the band. Featuring the very best of the original singles and EP releases, including ‘Beat City’ (as featured in ‘Ferris Bueller’s Day Off’ and the current hit TV show ‘The Bear’), ‘Walk On Gilded Splinters’ with the legendary Dr. John on guest vocals, and their first single ‘Jo’s So Mean to Josephine’. Presented with brand new artwork, pressed on 140g vinyl, housed in a poly-lined inner sleeve. Also includes a 24'x24' fold-out double sided poster.