2LP released: Aug 04, 2023

Side A
1. Did You Miss Me?
2. Film-maker
3. Panzer Attack
4. Who Needs Enemies?
Side B
1. Amber
2. Digital Observations
Side C
1. Let's Kill Music
2. 555-4823
3. Been Training Dogs
Side D
1. The Lake
2. Murder Song

Formed in Reading in 1998, The Cooper Temple Clause were an alternative rock band
consisting of Ben Gautrey (vocals), Tom Bellamy (guitar, keyboards), Didz Hammond
(bass), Daniel Fisher (guitar), Kieran Mahon (keyboards), and Jon Harper (drums).
The band signed with RCA and burst onto the scene with their debut 'See This Through
And Leave' in 2002. Featuring the singles 'Let's Kill Music', 'Film-Maker / Been Training
Dogs' and 'Who Needs Enemies?', the album earned the band a cult following and critical
acclaim including the Kerrang! 'Best British Newcomer' award.
Previously only available on vinyl as a 7" boxset, Demon Records presents the complete
album on 12" vinyl for the very first time. Newly remastered by Phil Kinrade and cut by
Barry Grint at AIR Mastering.
Pressed on two 140g vinyl with printed inner sleeves.