5CD released: Nov 30, 2018

Disc 1 : Out In The Cold (Demo)
1. Out In The Cold (Demo)
2. Strangers (Demo)
3. Unevenly Pretty (Demo)
4. 19 (Demo)
5. Out In The Cold
6. Streets Where You Live (Demo)
7. No Emotions (Demo)
8. Dayo (Demo)
9. Richard Lewis (Demo)
10. Product
11. Suburban Rebels
12. Harry May
13. National Insurance Blacklist (Be A Rebel And Youæll Always Be Wrong)
14. Step Into Christmas
Disc 2 : Get Out While You Can
1. Get Out While You Can
2. Blind Justice
3. Work Or Riot
4. Employers Blacklist
5. Nobody Listened
6. Suburban Rebels
7. Mortgage Mentality
8. Guttersnipe
9. Real Enemy
10. Another Rebel Dead
11. Sabotage The Hunt
12. Harry May
13. Drinking And Driving
14. Smash The Discos
15. Disco Girls
16. Day O (The Banana Boat Song)
17. Loud Proud & Punk
Disc 3 : H-bomb
1. H-bomb
2. Sabotage The Hunt
3. Nobody Listened
4. Tell Us The Truth
5. National Insurance Blacklist (New Version)
6. Blind Justice
7. Work Or Riot
8. Last Train To Clapham Junction
9. Suburban Rebels (New Version)
10. Do They Owe Us A Living?
11. Guttersnipe
12. Law And Order
13. Smash The Discos (Remix)
14. Drinking And Driving
15. H-bomb
16. Blind Justice
17. Get Out While You Can
18. Loud Proud And Punk
19. Nobody Listened
20. Law And Order
21. Last Train To Clapham Junction
22. Sabotage The Hunt
23. Real Enemy
24. Disco Girls
25. Guttersnipe
26. Smash The Discos
27. Do They Owe Us A Living?
28. Pretty Vacant
29. Mortgage Mentality
30. Suburban Rebels
Cat No: AHOYBX362
Barcode: 5013929606203
Packaging: 5CD Box Set

96 track 5 CD six album clamshell box featuring all that Oi! legends The Business recorded between 1980-88.Disc 1 features 14 tracks by the bandÆs original incarnation including the Indie Chart hit single æHarry MayÆ and Oi! favourites - æProductÆ and æSuburban RebelsÆ.The second disc is the bandÆs debut album ôSuburban Rebelsö, an acknowledged Oi! classic now bolstered by four bonus tracks including the Indie Chart No.3 hit æSmash The DiscosÆ.Disc 3 has two albums on one CD. The original ôstolenö recordings meant as their first LP plus the In Concert ôLoud Proud And Punk-Liveö LP which hit No.2 in the Indie Chart.The fourth disc features 1985Æs ôSaturdays Heroesö LP which now has the addition of the rare ôGet Out Of My Houseö 12ö EP.The fifth disc is 1988Æs ôWelcome To The Real Worldö album which saw the band expand to a five piece with the return of original guitarist Steve Kent.The 20 page booklet contains detailed liner notes, lots of previously unseen pictures and clippings from the bandÆs archives plus scans of all relevant record sleeves.The likes of Agnostic Front, Madball, MurphyÆs Law, Argy Bargy and Discipline have all covered the bandÆs songs.

You may also like...