LP released: Jun 26, 2020
(Item no longer available)

1. Only A Matter Of Time (Prod. By Nef)
2. Credit (Feat. Grafh) (Prod. By Shortfyuz)
3. A Lot Of Money (Prod. By Nef)
4. Nobody (Feat Eto & Tek) (Prod. By Statik Selektah)
5. Cooking Up (Feat. Ufo Fev) (Prod. By Shortfyuz)
6. Signs (Feat. Wais P & Haile Supreme) (Prod. By Statik Selektah)
7. Lost In My Pain (Feat. 38 Spesh & Siimba Selassiie) (Prod. By Statik Selektah)
8. Work While They Sleep (Feat. Artisin) (Prod. By Conductor Williams)
9. Fuck Ya List (Feat. Ras Kass) (Prod. By Conductor Williams)
10. Vintage Horns (Feat. Superstah Snuk) (Prod. By Conductor Williams)
11. Radio Killed (Feat. Fabeyon & Ea$y Money) (Prod. By Nef)
12. Walk On By (Feat. Kota The Friend) (Prod. By Shortfyuz)
13. Everybody's (Prod. By Oh No)
14. Horn Outro
Cat No: AVLP013
Barcode: 0706091200076
Packaging: LP Regular

One of the biggest shifts in underground Hip-Hop in the last decade is the
frequency of releases. Some emcee have been able to make the transition,
some have not. Lawrence laureate and ST capo, Termanology, has always
been prolific with the mixtapes and in this new era he's simply switched up
to LPs. His most recent full-length "Vintage Horns" is proof this vet is only
getting better with age. The majority of the album's beats provided by Statik
Selektah and Shortfyuz, but Term also bless a track from Oh No, as well as
newcomers like Nef, godBLESSbeatz, and Conductor Williams. The guest
line-up is similarly filled with established and new names alike, including
Ras Kass, 38 Spesh, Eto, Tek (Smif 'N Wessun), UFO Fev, Wais P, and, of
course, his ST crew.

You may also like...

G.O.Y.A. 3 CD