LP released: Jun 07, 2024

Side A
1. Everyone Else In The World
2. Trainsurfing
3. So Lee
4. The Diver
5. Circus
Side B
1. Stations
2. Keen Yellow Planet
3. Lori Glory
4. Welcome To Happiness
5. Clothe Yourself For The Wind
6. Sharon & Hope

Albums don't get much more intimate than the ones
made by Stina Nordenstam. The Swedish singer layers
her delicate voice over minimal, ambient soundscapes,
and her lyrics are impressionistic, personal, and
poetic. It's like you're swimming in her stream of
consciousness, which is a pretty nice place to be,
especially on this 2001 album, which presents Stina
at her dreamiest and poppiest. Long desired by
vinyl fans, This Is Stina Nordenstam is here in a clear
pressing with a color inner sleeve featuring lyrics.
Mitchell Froom co-produces; includes a couple of
duets with Suede's Brett Anderson (on "Trainsurfing"
and Keen Yellow Planet")!