3LP released: Mar 24, 2023

Side A
1. Cobra
2. Languid Boredom
3. Subtitle Bridge
4. Fleeting Happiness
5. Messenger From Hell
6. Pursuer
7. Cosmic Dust
8. Walking Into The Unknown
9. Rush Hour
10. A Gleam Of Hope
11. Window Shopping
12. Abend
Side B
1. Labyrinth
2. Evil Conspiracy
3. My Blue Little Angel
4. Seesaw Game
5. Twilight Memory
6. Silhouette
7. Tarcalos Blues
8. Smoke Of A Cigar
9. Suspicions
10. Pulse Of Justice
11. Dawn To The Universe
Side C
1. Solidary Souls (Fast Tempo)
2. Escape To Peace
3. Joyful Voyage
4. Reunion With Old Friends
5. Ancient History Of Mars Chapter Iii
6. Sorrow And Determination
7. Python 77 Magnum
8. Mirage
9. Relaxin'
Side D
1. Memoirs
2. Sorrow And Determination (Fast Tempo)
3. A New World
4. Secret Desire (Instrumental)
5. Turning Your Back On The Sunset
6. Fleeting Happiness (Fast Tempo)
7. Sunset Rendez-vous
8. Corridor To Purgatory
9. Whispers Of The Devil
10. Solidary Souls
Side E
1. Special Moment
2. Cogito Ergo Sum
3. The Psychogun
4. Death March
5. Pastoral
6. Trailer
7. Sweet Happening (Sax Ver.)
8. Sweet Happening (Piano Concerto Ver.)
Side F
1. Sayonara Man's World
2. Sweet Happening
3. Lady
4. Secret Desire
5. Cobra (Karaoke)

Collector's lift off box containing 3 x LP in their individual illustrated sleeves - includes 12 page booklet with illustrations.

Space Adventure Cobra is the animated series from the masterpiece of Buichi Terasawa, produced by the prestigious studio TMS Entertainment and broadcasted from 1982. The series was a huge success and remains to this day one of the most appreciated in the world of Japanese animation.
In order to celebrate the 40th anniversary of Space Adventure Cobra, we are pleased to offer this sublime vinyl box set of the OST with its 3 discs gathering a very large selection of music, all the songs (long versions) as well as several covers and rare unused tracks composed at the time, all completed by a 12-page booklet, illustrated with the most beautiful artworks of the master Terasawa!
The legendary soundtrack of Space Adventure Cobra, composed by Kentar Haneda and Y ji no, has greatly contributed to the reputation of the series with notably rhythmic tracks, sublime jazz pieces and unforgettable songs.