LP released: Oct 02, 2020

Side A
1. Suicidio (Prologo)
2. With You (Titoli)
3. Tunnels
4. Strane Visioni
5. Allucinazioni
6. Abbattimento Del Muro
Side B
1. 7 Note (Film Version)
2. Tracce Sul Muro (Film Version)
3. Concerto Alla Radio
4. Ritrovamento Del Cadavere
5. Fuga
6. 7 Note (Film Version # 2)
Side C
1. Fuga Seconda
2. Il Ritorno Di Francesco
3. Conversazione
4. La Lettera
5. Aggressione
6. Murata Viva E Salvataggio (Epilogo)
Side D
1. Sette Note In Nero (Finale)
2. With You (Instrumental Unused)
3. 7 Note (Single Version - Side A)
4. Tracce Sul Muro (Single Version - Side B)
Cat No: DW167B
Barcode: 810041482952
Packaging: LP Regular

Death Waltz Recording Company is proud to present the score to Lucio Fulci's 1977 Giallo tour de force, SETTE NOTTE IN NERO (a.k.a. Seven Notes in Black and The Psychic ). In this elegantly chic late '70s Giallo, Italian gore-meister Fulci (pre-Zombie Flesh Eaters) takes the viewer on a thrilling voyage through the psychic visions of a woman who is desperately trying to exonerate her husband of murder. The illustrious Italian composing team of Franco Bixio, Fabio Frizzi, and Vince Tempera were bought on board to provide the score. Featuring their iconic guitar and keyboard work (including some well-placed synth stabs), but also including fat groovy bass lines, orchestral arrangements, and killer percussion, offset a little by menacing celeste motifs and sprinkled with occasional slinky sax. With this contribution to the Giallo canon, Bixio-Frizzi-Tempera's score provides the perfect auditory backdrop for Fulci's stylish celluloid. It ranks amongst the top of their impressive oeuvre - an essential addition to your soundtrack library.

Composed by Fabio Frizzi, Franco Bixio, and Vince Tempera

Pressed on 2XLP 180 Gram Black Vinyl with artwork by Luke Insect. 425gsm gatefold jacket housed inside a spot varnish die-cut outer jacket.