2LP released: Oct 15, 2021

Side A
1. Natasha's Lullaby
2. Latrodctus
3. Fireflies
4. The Pursuit
5. The First Bite Is The Deepest
6. Last Glimmer
Side B
1. Dreykov
2. You Don't Know Me
3. Yelen Belova
4. From The Shadows
5. Hand In Hand
6. Blood Ties
7. Whirlwind
Side C
1. Arise
2. Natasha's Fragments
3. A Sister Says Goodbye
4. I Can't Save Us
5. Red Rising
6. The Betrayed
Side D
1. The Descent
2. Faces To The Sun
3. Natasha Soars
4. Last Love
5. Into The Past
6. Broken Free
7. A Calling
Label: MONDO
Cat No: MOND-220B
Barcode: 810041486622
Packaging: 2LP Double Gatefold Sleeve

Mondo Music, in conjunction with Hollywood Records, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of Lorne Balfe's score to the highly anticipated MARVEL STUDIOS' BLACK WIDOW.

Pressed on 2x 180 Gram vinyl and housed in a gatefold sleeve, kick-start Phase Four with the latest in our ongoing celebration of the music of the MCU.

Lorne Balfe's first MCU score is a force to be reckoned with. He's no stranger to crafting propulsive music for espionage epics (just listen to his masterful score to "Mission: Impossible - Fallout") and his take on "Black Widow" is no exception. Balfe blends Russian choirs and soloists, with delicate and haunting piano and acoustic guitar; swirling strings with his trademark layered percussion. Balfe is incredibly elastic, delivering a beautiful score for this long-awaited chapter in Natasha Romanov's story.

Composed by Lorne Balfe
Artwork by Mo Shafeek
Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl
Manufactured in the Czech Republic