2LP released: May 10, 2024

Side A
1. Peanut Butter - The Liverbirds Eau D'bedroom Dancing -
2. Le Tigre Alley Attack - Carter Burwell
3. Beating Curlie - Carter Burwell
4. Chief Chewed Out - Carter Burwell
Side B
5. Long Long Time - Linda Ronstadt
6. Patti's Dream - Kennelmus
7. Best Men Marion Walks - Carter Burwell
8. Billboard - Carter Burwell
9. The Trunk - Carter Burwell
Side C
10. Blue Bayou - Linda Ronstadt
11. I Love You - Asie Payton
12. Night Watch - Carter Burwell
13. Little Marion Spies - Carter Burwell
14. Forced Entry - Carter Burwell
15. From Hand To Hand - Carter Burwell
Side D
16. The Shower - Carter Burwell
17. A Full Day - Carter Burwell
18. Cryin' My Eyes Out (Lyin' Beside You) - Shannon Shaw
19. I Got My Mojo Working - Joyce Harris & The Daylighters
Cat No: MBM008LP
Barcode: 00810155840143
Packaging: 2LP

* Pressed on 2x 140 Gram Galaxy Vinyl

Mutant, in partnership with Back Lot Music and Focus Features, are proud to present the physical release of the soundtrack to DRIVE-AWAY DOLLS, featuring a score by EMMY Award- winning composer Carter Burwell.

The soundtrack also features songs by The Liverbirds, Le Tigre, Linda Ronstadt, Kennelmus, Longstocking, Asie Payton, Lizzie Mercier Descloux, Joyce Harris & The Daylighters, as well as a newly re-imagined version of Shannon Shaw's "Cryin' My Eyes Out (Lyin' Beside You)" with updated lyrics written for the film.

Carter Burwell is a genius, and his decades long collaboration with Ethan Coen is an impressive legacy. His score to Drive-Away Dolls fits perfectly into this canon. The physical release is complete with a soundtrack that's a little bit country, a little bit rock and roll, a little bit Disco and a little bit queer. Its the perfect mixtape for this roadtrip."

Carter Burwell adds that "if you're expecting the usual lesbian road-trip crime-thriller sex-comedy score, you won't be disappointed."