2LP released: Jul 05, 2024

Side A
1. Soar (Main Title Theme From "masters Of The Air")
2. Post Engines Pre-flight
3. Around The Clock
4. Every Second Is A Little Death
5. I Can Fix It
6. Rack 'em Up And Knock 'em Down
Side B
1. Kind Of Beautiful
2. The Bloody Hundredth
3. One Day In Hell
4. The Enemy Below
5. Punching Through
Side C
1. Stories Over Poker / Burned City
2. Borrowed Time
3. An Impossible Ask
4. Unchosen Transfers
5. Long Winter March / The White Horse
Side D
1. Horrors
2. The Flag / All This Killing
3. Surrender
4. Celebrations
5. This Is It
6. Going Home (End Titles From "masters Of The Air")
Cat No: PLAT22008V
Barcode: 3760396021573
Packaging: 2LP

The soundtrack for the Apple TV+ original series "Masters of the Air" features an epic and innovative score by EMMY Award-winning composer Blake Neely. Created by "Band of Brothers" and "The Pacific" executive producers Steven Spielberg, Tom Hanks and Gary Goetzman, the series features a stellar cast including Academy Award nominee Austin Butler, Callum Turner, Anthony Boyle, Nate Mann, Rafferty Law, Academy Award nominee Barry Keoghan, Josiah Cross,Branden Cook and Ncuti Gather.

Based on the book of the same name by Donald L. Miller, 'Masters of the Air' follows the men of the 100th Bomb Group (the 'Bloody Hundredth') as they carry out perilous bombing raids over Nazi Germany and face the freezing conditions, lack of oxygen and sheer

terror of fighting at 25,000 feet. The portrait of the psychological and emotional price paid by these young men who helped destroy the horror of Hitler's Third Reich is at the heart of "Masters of the Air".