LP released: Dec 17, 2021

1. Feel You Now - Alessia Cara
2. Water - X-ambassadors
3. Home - Walk Off The Earth
4. Evil - Daya
5. By My Side - A7s
6. After You - Grey
7. Save Myself - Kiana Lede
8. Intuition - Salem Ilese
9. Rescue Me - Alesso & Danna Paola
10. What Happens Next - Tori Kelly
11. Thrash - G-eazy
12. Circles - Iann Dior
13. Perfect Weapon - 070 Shake
14. Last Goodbye - Alessia Cara
15. Supahuman - Michael Hodges & Lord Netty
Label: MONDO
Cat No: MOND-255C
Barcode: 810041486981
Packaging: LP Regular

Mondo, in partnership with ASG and Def Jam Recordings, is proud to announce the premiere vinyl release of the highly anticipated anime series BLADE RUNNER: BLACK LOTUS soundtrack featuring fifteen original tracks from X Ambassadors, Iann Dior, 070 Shake, Alessia Cara, G-Eazy, Tori Kelly, Alesso & Danna Paola, A7S, Daya, Kiana Lede and many more.

Set in 2032 - 13 years after the original Blade Runner and 17 years before Blade Runner 2049. Blade Runner: Black Lotus follows Elle, a young woman who seeks to exact revenge on those who have wronged her, to understand her own identity, and to uncover the mysteries of her past.

Grammy-Award winning singer-songwriter Alessia Cara's new original song "Feel You Now" leads the charge on Blade Runner: Black Lotus, widening the off-world sounds we are familiar with regarding the world of Blade Runner but still keeping the future sci-fi feel of rain-drenched, darkly lit shadow worlds and neon-lit streets. The soundtrack's original songs are co-written by Alcon Sleeping Giant's Grammy-nominated producer Michael Hodges.
Even though this is a various artist compilation, there is a solid and cohesive through-line.

Artwork by Greg Ruth
Pressed on 140 Gram Neon Green Vinyl
Manufactured in Czech Republic