2LP released: Feb 03, 2023

Side A
1. The Lord Of The Rings: The Rings Of Power Main Title - By Howard Shore
2. Galadriel
3. Khazad-dum
4. Nori Brandyfoot
5. The Stranger
Side B
1. Numenor
2. Valinor
3. Elrond Half-elven
4. Durin Iv
5. Bronwyn And Arondir
6. Sauron
Side C
1. This Wandering Day (Feat. Megan Richards)
2. Harfoot Life
3. Halbrand
4. Sundering Seas
5. Elendil And Isildur
6. A Plea To The Rocks (Feat. Sophia Nomvete)
7. Nampat
Side D
1. Cavalry
2. Nolwa Mahtar
3. Wise One
4. True Creation Requires Sacrifice
Label: MONDO
Cat No: MOND-280D
Barcode: 810041488480
Packaging: 2LP Double Gatefold Sleeve

Bear McCreary, known for his incomparable world-building and use of innovative musical approaches in the worlds of television, film, and video games, will guide audiences through the major events of the Second Age of Middle-earth, as seen in the forthcoming series. Working out of the iconic Abbey Road Studios as well as AIR Studios and Synchron Stage in Vienna, he has recorded and composed hours of music for the score, weaving together his original themes into a sonic tapestry for a full symphonic orchestra, alongside vibrant folk instruments and choral singers.

"J.R.R. Tolkien's stunning novels and their film adaptations have had a profound impact on my imagination for nearly my entire life," McCreary said. "I am honored to compose the music that will help guide audiences through the major events of the Second Age of Middle-earth."

Legendary composer Howard Shore has composed scores for some of the most memorable and world-renowned film and television series. Globally respected for his passion for J.R.R. Tolkien's work, he is perhaps best known for his work on The Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit film trilogies.

The Season One: Amazon Original Series Soundtrack also includes two performances by The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power actors-Sophia Nomvete (Princess Disa) on the track "A Plea to the Rocks" and "This Wandering Day," sung by Megan Richards (Poppy Proudfellow).

Available on both 2CD, or 2LP Vinyl set (Please note the tracklist for the CD and Vinyl editions are different).

* Composed by Bear McCreary & Howard Shore

* 140 gram Black Vinyl

* Manufactured in Czech Republic