2CD released: Nov 25, 2022

Disc 1
1. The Lord Of The Rings: The Rings Of Power Main Title (Howard Shore)
2. Galadriel
3. Khazad-dum
4. Nori Brandyfoot
5. The Stranger
6. Numenor
7. Sauron
8. Valinor
9. In The Beginning
10. Elrond Half-elven
11. Durin Iv
12. Harfoot Life
13. Bronwyn And Arondir
14. Halbrand
15. The Boat
16. Sundering Seas
17. Nobody Goes Off Trail
18. Elendil And Isildur
19. White Leaves
20. The Secrets Of The Mountain
21. Nolwa Mahtar
Disc 2
1. Nampat
2. A Plea To The Rocks (Feat. Sophia Nomvete)
3. This Wandering Day (Feat. Megan Richards)
4. Scherzo For Violin And Swords
5. Sailing Into The Dawn
6. In Defiance Of Death
7. For The Southlands
8. Riding At Dawn
9. The Promised King
10. Water And Flame
11. In The Mines
12. The Veil Of Smoke
13. The Mystics
14. Perilous Whisperings
15. The Breaking Of The First Silence
16. Wise One
17. True Creation Requires Sacrifice
Label: MONDO
Cat No: MOND-280C
Barcode: 810041488473
Packaging: 2CD Pack

Bear McCreary, known for his incomparable world-building and use of innovative musical approaches in the worlds of television, film, and video games, will guide audiences through the major events of the Second Age of Middle-earth, as seen in the forthcoming series. Working out of the iconic Abbey Road Studios as well as AIR Studios and Synchron Stage in Vienna, he has recorded and composed hours of music for the score, weaving together his original themes into a sonic tapestry for a full symphonic orchestra, alongside vibrant folk instruments and choral singers.

"J.R.R. Tolkien's stunning novels and their film adaptations have had a profound impact on my imagination for nearly my entire life," McCreary said. "I am honored to compose the music that will help guide audiences through the major events of the Second Age of Middle-earth."

Legendary composer Howard Shore has composed scores for some of the most memorable and world-renowned film and television series. Globally respected for his passion for J.R.R. Tolkien's work, he is perhaps best known for his work on The Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit film trilogies.

The Season One: Amazon Original Series Soundtrack also includes two performances by The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power actors-Sophia Nomvete (Princess Disa) on the track "A Plea to the Rocks" and "This Wandering Day," sung by Megan Richards (Poppy Proudfellow).

Available on both 2CD, or 2LP Vinyl set (Please note the tracklist for the CD and Vinyl editions are different).

* Composed by Bear McCreary & Howard Shore

* 2 x CD