CD released: Feb 09, 2024

1. Angels Calling
2. Sole Survivors
3. Run For Your Life
4. Lady Lucky
5. Excited
6. Restless And Wild
7. Sorry, Death And Pain
8. There Is No Tomorrow
9. Who Am I
10. We Are Alive
11. Rocking To The Morning Light
Cat No: FRCD1390
Barcode: 8024391139028
Packaging: CD Jewel Case

Originating from Gothenburg, Sweden, Smoking Snakes burst onto the scene in 2022 and
quickly captivated rock enthusiasts with their self-released debut, infusing powerful oldschool
rock with a modern edge. Drawing inspiration from iconic artists like WASP, RATT,
DOKKEN, and KISS, the band's electrifying sound resonated with fans and industry insiders
alike. Their rising star status didn't go unnoticed, as they were soon snapped up by the
heavyweight Italian label FRONTIERS. Under the banner of FRONTIERS, Smoking Snakes is
set to release their long-awaited debut album, titled 'Danger Zone,' in 2024. The album was
produced by Jakob Herrmann, the renowned producer with an impressive portfolio of work
that includes collaborations with acts such as Anthrax, In Flames, and Machine Head.
Herrmann, having cut his sleaze teeth with Hardcore Superstar, adds his signature touch to
"Danger Zone," promising the delivery of one hell of a debut album. As Smoking Snakes
continue to turn up the volume their journey is one marked by a fusion of classic and
contemporary influences, a powerful sound that exemplifies their dedication to the timeless
spirit of rock 'n' roll.