LP released: Oct 13, 2023

Side A
1. Blackness
2. Cowboy
3. Dem A Wonder
4. Give Thanks
5. Greedy Joe (Dub Vox1)
Side B
1. Hail King Selassie
2. Homeless
3. How Dem A Flem (Dub Vox2)
4. Inna Dem Face
5. No Other Like Jah (Mix3)
6. Praise Ye Jah

To mark the 25th anniversary of the release of this legendary album, XTERMINATOR has entrusted the tapes to the
IRIE ITES studio for a complete remastering and an eventful re-release. Praise Ye Jah is the third studio album by Jamaican reggae
singer Sizzla. It was released on Xterminator on October 21, 1997. The songs were written by Sizzla and produced by Philip "Fatis"
Burrell. X-terminator is a Jamaican dancehall label founded in 1987 and run by Philip "Fattis" Burrell. It was undoubtedly the most
popular reggae label from 1995 to 1998, and is generally associated with the artists Luciano, Sizzla and Ini Kamoze.

You may also like...