CD released: Apr 14, 2023

1. Dark Wave Magic
2. Dog Dreams
3. Morning Flower
4. So Close
5. Jet Black
6. Stills
7. Outlier Between
8. Loss Prevention
9. Motionless
10. Prescribed Burn
11. Instant Phase
12. I Won't Settle
Cat No: DE029CD
Barcode: 196852375820
Packaging: CD Digipak

Shadowgraphs is the new self-titled album from the Portland, Oregon based band. Representing a turning point, the album was created in the spirit of true collaboration. Written and recorded in the shadow of the global pandemic and the social justice movements that sprung up in its wake, the album finds the band grappling with the changing world and their place in it. Equally inspired by classic psychedelic pop and modern indie rock, the new album finds the band branching out and incorporating shoegaze, post-punk, and dream pop influences into their sound. Highly anticipated third album from Shadowgraphs. Press coverage includes reviews and features in New Commute, Psychedelic Baby, and more.