2LP released: Aug 25, 2023

Side A
1. Hikari No Naka No Yami
2. Yami No Naka No Hikari
3. Ascension Point
4. Yusha No Kiseki
5. Asphodelos
6. Pellagra
7. Yokohama Crackhouse
8. Seiryu No Ran
9. Igai Na Shisha
Side B
1. Theory Of Beauty
2. Answer From Geomijul
3. War Maker
4. Lullaby Of Outlaws
5. Appassionato
6. Receive You The Hyperactive
7. Cd2.1 Side C
8. Brutality
9. Rolling Eyes Fall Down The Dragon Wall
10. Reiwa Labyrinth
11. Triplet After Triplet
12. Ism
Side D
1. Yume Mita Sugata E [ Full Spec Edition]
2. Akuma No Jigokunabe [ Full Spec Edition]
3. Harukaze [ Full Spec Edition]
4. Wailing Warrior
5. Mehgaza
6. Speedrun
7. Grand Prix -3rd Round-

Maroon and green heavyweight LPs - Printed inner sleeves in a widespined outer sleeve.

The whispers of the underworld told us to give the music of Yakuza: Like a Dragon (Ryu ga Gotoku 7: Hikari to Yami no Yukue) the wax treatment, and so we’re honoured to present this Laced-exclusive Limited Edition vinyl. The complete soundtrack has been specially mastered and will be pressed to heavyweight vinyl.
Yakuza: Like a Dragon’s EDM and rock soundtrack threw up some mighty music moments: few boss battle themes go as hard as dubstep banger 'War Maker' (aka 'Cold-Blooded') as your rag-tag team finally get to take on Mabuchi; or 'Receive You The Hyperactive' kicking into gear as Majima flips down the stairs with Saejima in tow.

You may also like...