LP released: Jun 21, 2024

Side A
1. Wheel Of Illusion
2. We Burn
3. Rainmaker
4. Elephant Head
5. Hawks & Hounds
Side B
1. L.I.B.E.R.
2. Sweet Mass Confusion (All Rise Now)
3. The Last Thing You Remember
4. Wild Mustang

The iconic Swedish hard rock band, unveils their musical prowess in their
highly anticipated 11th album, "Wheel of Illusion." With a storied history
dating back to the early '90s, The Quill has consistently pushed boundaries,
blending powerful riffs and soulful melodies.
"Wheel of Illusion" promises to be a sonic journey, showcasing the band's
evolution while staying true to their hard rock roots. From the thunderous
drum beats to the searing guitar solos, each track is a testament to The
Quill's enduring commitment to delivering a raw and authentic sound.
The album explores themes of introspection, resilience, and the enigmatic
nature of reality. With lyrics that resonate and music that captivates, "Wheel
of Illusion" is poised to become a defining chapter in The Quill's musical
As the band continues to carve their niche in the international rock scene,
this album reaffirms their status as pioneers of the Swedish hard rock
movement. "Wheel of Illusion" is not just an album; it's a testament to The
Quill's unwavering passion for creating music that transcends time and
resonates with fans worldwide. Here comes the yellow transparent vinyl!