CD released: Jun 28, 2011

1. She Can't Find Her Keys
2. Keep Your Love Locked (Deep In Your Heart)
3. Lollipops & Roses
4. My Dad
5. Amy
6. Girls In The Summertime
7. The Cheerleader
8. Poorest Boy In Town
9. She Rides With Me
10. Where Is She?
11. Hey There Beautiful
12. Little Dreamer
13. Happy
14. The Ring
15. You Don't Need Money
16. Little Boy Sad
17. Be Everything To Anyone You Love
18. Mama Your Little Boy Fell
19. I Wanna Be Free (Tv) (Unreleased)
20. Rosie (From Bye Bye Birdie)
21. One Girl (From Bye Bye Birdie)
22. Kids (Folks) (From Bye Bye Birdie)
23. Very Unlikely
24. What Did They Do Before Rock 'n' Roll?
25. Don't Let It Happen To Us
26. Chained
27. A Little Bit For Sandy
28. Your Love's Got Me Burning Alive
29. Two Little Boys (Unreleased)
30. Quarantine (Unreleased)
31. Quarantine (Tv Insert) (Unreleased)
HITS & RARITIES 1961 - 1968
Cat No: TVAS1005CD
Barcode: 0793573293381
Packaging: CD Regular

This is the second volume of a new series from 'Teensville' called 'Artist Spotlight' where we feature hits and rarities by artist(s) of the 1960s, This package is a comprehensive look at Paul Petersen with tracks recorded between 1961 and 1968 but with some rare and never before issued material, This compilation features many newly remastered tracks plus a stack of great previously unissued songs from the vaults and also from The Donna Reed Show where Paul played Jeff Stone on this very popular show, If you love 60's pop, Teen idol and a little Motown thrown In ( Included are Paul's 4 Tracks for Motown in the late 60s), this cd is for you, Certainly a Must for Any Paul Petersen fan, As it has all the well known songs, newly remastered plus many great rarities never before issued on cd, This package features a nice 12 page full colour booklet with full liner notes and annotations and stories behind every song as well as many rare pics. 31 Tracks, 10 tracks in STEREO, The Best Paul Petersen compilation ever compiled.