LP released: Sep 15, 2023

1. Heaven Hear Me Above
2. No One Else Has Your Magik!
3. Your Intuition Is Your Friend
4. Nserewa
5. Meditation: Align With Nature'S Intelligence (Feat Sirius B)
6. Free Soul
7. Mermaid Under The Sun
8. The Sun Will Guide You
Cat No: BWOOD317EP
Barcode: 5060180326173
Packaging: LP (100g)

A spiritual soul inspired by nature, life and her experience living as an Afrikan woman, blending spiritual mantras and
conscious lyricism, her music is truly transformative. muva of Earth returns to announce her forthcoming debut project align with
Nature's Intelligence out 15th September 2023. Released on digital & 12" vinyl formats with a special limited edition "Pink Agate" LP
via Brownswood Recordings. A soft and celestial spell lush with playful keys, delicate sparkling chimes and the harp expertly played
by muva, this single explores her deep appreciation of being a unique and divine being. A meditative project centred around
vulnerability, healing and an evolved way of thinking, on the forthcoming project across 8-tracks (also known as affirmations and
chants) muva of Earth encourages empowerment and self-expression.
Born as Davina Adeosun-Bright (Davina, which originates from the word 'divinity', Adeosun pronounced A-de -o-shu is Yoruba tongue
and means 'Crown of ??un' which is a dedication to the orisha and goddess of the river, ??un), muva of Earth was raised by Nigerian
parents to be strong and independent. Making an impact early in her career, her live experience has already led her to open for
Erykah Badu and Pink Siifu at the Southbank Center in Nov 2022, as well as previous headline shows and plays at We Out Here,
SuperSonicJazz Funk and Soul Weekender, Cross The Tracks, X Jazz! Festival and more. Previous singles including last year's "High"
have garnered support from The Guardian, COLORS, Clash, Loud and Quiet, Hunger, RinseNotion, BBC 6Music, BBC Radio 1, NTS,
and more.