CD released: Jul 12, 2024

1. Good Luck Trying
2. I Am You
3. Right Outta Here
4. Sunday Morning Kinda Girl
5. Who We Are
6. As Good As It Gets
7. What Were You Thinking
8. Courageous
9. Up On You
10. The Frame
11. 8 Days On The Road (Bonus Track)
Cat No: FRCD1414
Barcode: 8024391141427
Packaging: CD Jewel Case

Multi-platinum rock band, MR. BIG, are gearing up to release their tenth studio album, aptly
titled, 'Ten', this July 2024!
In the midst of their final tour - THE BIG FINISH - MR. BIG, inspired by the legions of fans that
shared in their goodbye over the past year, wanted to say a final farewell with the
undertaking of a brand-new studio album. Culminating over three decades of musical
partnership, Martin, Gilbert, and Sheehan, with the help of newcomer Nick D’Virgilio, ignite
their spark once more and take a new form with the forthcoming 'Ten'. The first single and
accompanying video from 'Ten', 'Good Luck Trying', is a loud, raw, ‘70s blues rocker that
pulls influence from MR. BIG’s earliest musical inspirations, followed by the Paul Gilbert
penned, 'Up On You' - a straight-ahead Stomp rocker!
The entirety of the album, recorded both live in the studio and on the tour bus, showcases
the band's unique ability to compose homegrown hard rock ‘n’ roll and their consistent
success in climbing new musical heights.
Look out for MR. BIG's, 'Ten', to hit the shelves this July and see them conquer THE BIG
FINISH on the road this summer!