LP released: Sep 24, 2021
(Item no longer available)

1. Welcome To The Void
2. Of Dreams
3. Beggin' Your Pardon (Ms. Joan)
4. Eternity In Between
5. Purple
6. She's The Nitetime
7. Love
8. Purple
9. She's The Nitetime
10. Love (Alternate Take/mix)
11. Beggin' Your Pardon (Ms. Joan)
12. Purple
13. She's The Nitetime
14. Welcome To The Void (Alternate Mix)
15. All I Know
16. Everything's Gone
17. Woke Up This Morning
Cat No: NA5222LP
Barcode: 659457522216
Packaging: LP Regular

Morgen's self-titled 1969 album is the sole
release by the NYC band led by songwriter /
vocalist Steve Morgen. Now-Again's
Reserve edition of the release pairs the
album with previously-unreleased songs
and alternate takes to create denitive
double LP reissue of the album.
That casual listeners have never heard of this late 60s
masterpiece is by any measure a musical injustice. Morgen
offers a portal to a dream space where the expansive, artful
touches never prevent the band members from pummeling
their instruments like their lives depended on it. Paul Major,
perhaps the first Morgen evangelist, likens the album's
immediacy to that of Hendrix, stating "Morgen was one of
the records that came closest to giving me that same kind
of thrill on that level. It blew my mind!"