CD released: Feb 10, 2023

1. Overlord Overture
2. Lair Of The Devourer
3. The Eldritch
4. Archaic Hunter
5. Afterglow
6. A Beacon For Those Beyond
7. The Traveler
8. The Slitherer
9. The Cycle Of Cthulhu
Label: SIS
Cat No: 1152782
Barcode: 6588840766590
Packaging: CD Digipak

THE MASTERS OF OLD SCHOOL DEATH METAL Monstrous ARE BACK. After their last album, which was released in 2019, the Swedish/American band deliver another board-hard and incredibly strong new studio album. On "Afterglow" MONSTROUS convince with precise riffs and hardhitting sound with the active support of guests from MASSACRE and AMON AMARTH.