LP released: Mar 29, 2024

1. A1 I Haven'T Got A Clue
2. A2 Journey To/from The Meltyworld
3. A3 Yes Man
4. A4 Easelude
5. A5 Ease That Mind
6. A6 Mouthlude
7. B1 Space Ghetto
8. B2 Bitten By The System
9. B3 Worth
10. B4 Worthlude
11. B5 Listen To Me
12. B6 Alone With Buddha

'You' is the debut album from Irish band Meltybrains?. It has been years in the making - an exploration of the journey
of five young men, trying to get from one end of their 20s to the other. Much like the making of the album, this journey was trickier
than any of them thought it would be.
This record is for you, from you and of you. It's an absolute beginner's guide to the microcosm, the macrocosm and everything in
between. It's also a bit of fun and a pretty good record, combining influences from footwork, drone and j-pop with krautrock,
psychedelia and prog.