2LP released: May 19, 2023
(Item no longer available)

1. A1. Big City
2. A2. Good Ol Love
3. A3. Fats Belvedere (Skit)
4. A4. Da Grind (Feat. Apocalypse)
5. A5. H.O.O.D.
6. B1. The Stoop (Skit)
7. B2. Beautiful
8. B3. F.A.Y. (Feat. Stricklin)
9. B4. Fats Crib (Skit)
10. B5. Soda & Soap (Feat. Jean Grae)
11. C1. Do It Man (Feat. Big Noyd)
12. C2. Bklyn Masala (Feat. Leschea)
13. C3. The Proposition (Skit)
14. C4. Travelocity (Feat. Punchline & Wordsworth)
15. C5. The Ways
16. D1. Wutuwankno (Feat. Edo. G)
17. D2. The After Party (Skit)
18. D3. Oh My God (Feat. The Beatnuts & Rahzel)
19. D4. Cellmate (Skit)
20. D5. Revelations
Label: M3
Cat No: MTR2178CLP
Barcode: 706091204135
Packaging: 2LP

A Long Hot Summer is the fifth studio album of Masta
Ace, and follow up album to Disposable Arts. The album
is about Masta Ace's journey as an underground rapper
through his "Long Hot Summer" in Brooklyn, together
with his unofficial manager and pal Fats Belvedere. This
album includes fan favorites such as "Good Ol Love",
"Da Grind", "Beautiful", "Bklyn Masala" and guest
appearances like Jean Grae, Big Noyd, Wordsworth,
Edo G, The Beatnuts, Rahzel and more, along with
production from 9th Wonder, Khrysis, DJ Spinna, Dug
Infinite, Marco Polo and others. A Long Hot Summer is
a classic Ace album through and through.