LP released: Mar 31, 2023

Side A
1. Diabolis Victor
2. Ignis
3. Ashera
4. Ishtar
Side B
1. Servant Of Yammu
2. The Faithless
3. Leviathan
Cat No: 1187381
Barcode: 5700907271552
Packaging: LP (100g)

Lotan (Leviathan) - The seven headed dragon and the origin of chaos who began a war
against the cosmic order and gods of Mesopotamia. Lotan is a black metal act from Denmark
that mixes melodic black metal and black'n'roll with an aggressive overtone. Formed by
Phillip Kaaber and Martin Rubini (both members of the renowned Danish Viking metal act
Vanir), and joined by Lasse Guldb k, Andy Dragsberg and Jon Schmidt. Lotan has released
two critically acclaimed EPs Nihil Sacrum and Angelus pestis in 2020 and 2021. And are now
getting ready for yet another fierce release. This time it's a full-length album Lotan that will
be released via UPRISING! Records in early 2023. The album follows the same path as the
EPs and draws its lyrical universe by a mix between satanic spiritualism, Mesopotamian
myths and existential philosophy