LP released: May 03, 2024

Side A
1. Worynea Cp
2. Persona
3. Aves Mes
4. Verita
5. Ci Med
Side B
1. Visa Cocapcar
2. Jarheb
3. Era Ige
4. Va Varia
5. Inea Nue

Lool2Luul's debut LP on Lustpoderosa introduces listeners to a captivating realm, where uncharted adventures await. This sonic journey transports you to an enigmatic cityscape, perhaps named Worynea, set in an undefined future. The music is haunting, pulsating, and imbued with intricate textures, creating an immersive experience. Within this lo-fi landscape, warmth and chill coexist, offering a paradoxical yet mesmerizing atmosphere. The vast spectrum of frequencies in this meticulously crafted musical narrative paints a vivid picture, blurring the lines between reality and imagination. Embark on this masterfully woven tale and allow yourself to be engulfed in its spellbinding allure.

All tracks written and produced by Lucas Delmenico
Mastering by Never Enough System