2LP released: Jul 21, 2023

Side A
1. Blaze
2. Good Morning Mr Shmink
3. Ndugu
Side B
1. Checker Wrecker - Lettuce Feat. Jungle Boogie & Big Tony
2. Silence Is Golden
3. Moksha - Lettuce Feat. Indrajit Banerjee
Side C
1. Mr Dynamite
2. Remember The Children
3. Lude
Side D
1. House Of Lett
2. Resonate
Cat No: RHR037VLGN
Barcode: 197188018719
Packaging: 2LP

'Resonate,' Lettuce's seventh studio album, is a sonic continuation of the acclaimed sextet's
2019 GRAMMY Award-nominated album 'Elevate,' which earned Lettuce their first collective
nomination in the category of Best Contemporary Instrumental Album. The new, criticallyacclaimed 11-track collection, featuring the singles "House of Lett," "Checker Wrecker"
featuring DC go-go music legends Big Tony Fisher of Trouble Funk and Tyrone "Jungle
Boogie" Williams of Rare Essence, and "NDUGU," plays like a master class in funk subgenres. On 'Resonate,' Lettuce continue to be celebrated boundary-pushing innovators
nearly three decades into their lauded career, blurring the lines and smashing it up with jazz
chords, psychedelic passages, big horns, strains of soul and go-go, hip-hop elements and a
joyful, uplifting improvisational sound all their own,