UNK released: Nov 25, 2022

Disc 1 : That's What Love Did To Me
1. That's What Love Did To Me
2. I Take To You
3. All I Desire
4. You're My Thrill
5. Good-for-nothin' Joe
6. Haunted Town
7. St Louis Blues
8. Careless Love
9. Beale Street Blues
10. Love Me A Little
11. Don't Take Your Love From Me
12. Out Of Nowhere
13. Prisoner Of Love
14. Moanin' Low
15. I've Got A Right To Sing The Blues
16. Where Or When
17. The Man I Love
18. Stormy Weather
19. Ill Wind
20. Mad About The Boy
21. What Is This Thing Called Love?
22. One For My Baby
23. I Didn't Know About You
24. I Ain't Got Nothing But The Blues
Disc 2 : As Long As I Live
1. As Long As I Live
2. How Long Has This Been Going On
3. Little Girl Blue
4. Whispering
5. Old Fashioned Love
6. Glad To Be Unhappy
7. At Long Last Love
8. Blue Prelude
9. More Than You Know
10. Squeeze Me (But Donæt Tease Me)
11. You Go To My Head
12. Hesitation Blues
13. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
14. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
15. It's A Rainy Day
16. My Man's Gone Now
17. Frankie And Johnny, Pt.1
18. I Feel So Smoochie
19. Take Love Easy
20. Love Of My Life
21. 'deed I Do
22. Sometimes I'm Happy
23. Is It Always Like This?
24. I've Got The World On A String
Cat No: ADDCD3449
Barcode: 824046344924
Packaging: Unknown Format

Lena Horne was a multi-talented singer, dancer, actor and civil rights activist, who by the age of 16 was performing in the Cotton Club Revue in New York and soon became big band singer, and appeared in her first movies during the 1930s.