CD released: Apr 19, 2024

1. Starlight
2. Children Of The Night
3. Wicked
4. Dina
5. Love Lies
6. Cyanide
7. With You Forever
8. Love Me Tonight
9. Out In The Wild
10. Restless Revolution
Cat No: FRCD1399
Barcode: 8024391139929
Packaging: CD Jewel Case

The fusion of youthful energy and veteran wisdom gave birth to King Zebra, and the journey
accelerated with the release of their EP in 2019. The standout track "Firewalker" garnered
over 2 million streams, firmly placing King Zebra on the radar of rock enthusiasts worldwide.
Their presence amplified as they graced renowned festivals like Rock the Ring and Rock of
Ages, sharing stages with iconic acts such as Lynyrd Skynyrd, Uriah Heep, and Rose Tattoo.
In 2020, King Zebra ventured to Crehate Studios in Gothenburg, Sweden, to record their
sophomore album, "Survivors," under the skilled guidance of producer Oscar Nilsson (known
for his work with Hank von Hell, The Halo Effect, We Sell the Dead). The collaboration with
ex-Thundermother singer Guernica Mancini on the song "Wall of Confusion" elevated their
sound to new heights, resonating with fans and critics alike. "Survivors" found a home with
Golden Robot Records in Sydney, Australia, marking a significant chapter in King Zebra's
journey. The album's success paved the way for extensive touring throughout Europe, sharing stages
with notable acts like Crash Diet. Sold-out shows became a norm as King Zebra captivated
audiences with their electrifying performances. Now, with their signing to Frontiers Records,
the anticipation is palpable for their upcoming album, "Between The Shadows," scheduled
for release in spring 2024. Oscar Nilsson once again took the helm for this production,
promising a meticulous musical journey three years in the making.
As King Zebra fills their schedule with live dates, they are poised for the next chapter in their
rock odyssey. "Between The Shadows" is set to showcase the culmination of dedication,
passion, and attention to detail that defines King Zebra's distinctive sound characterized by
former CHINA vocalist Eric St. Michaels. The journey continues, and the world eagerly awaits
the release of this highly anticipated new chapter in the band's musical legacy.