CD released: Jun 07, 2024

1. Wild Emotions
2. Mine All Mine
3. This Summer
4. To Hell And Back Again
5. Another Tear
6. Walls
7. Louder & Faster
8. Call My Name
9. King Of Life
10. Motherlode
11. Child Of Love
12. Feels Like Home
13. Madhouse
14. Shame On Love
15. Be My Lady
16. Smile Smile Smile
17. I Sing This Song Forever
Cat No: 436412
Barcode: 4056813666700
Packaging: CD Jewel Case

After their successful return in 2023, after a break of over nine years with the album 'Now Or Never', it is time for a KICKHUNTER greatest hits compilation that offers songs from all albums. Especially because the old records are no longer available. But of course, 'Greatest Kicks' doesn’t just feature old songs in old sound guise. They had mixing console wizard Eike Freese remix six songs and remaster all the songs except those from the last album. Sound master Dennis Ward was responsible for remix number 7, the Rockestra version of 'I Sing This Song Forever'. Encouraged by the new DEF LEPPARD album DRASTIC SYMPHONIES, Stefan Aurel started this musical journey, the ROCKESTRA REMIX. For the orchestral arrangements, he was assisted by MASTERPLAN keyboardist Axel Mackenrott and on the piano by the renowned German multi-instrumentalist, songwriter and producer Pascal Kravetz (PETER MAFFAY, UDO LINDENBERG, CARL CARLTON). For the new version of 'Child Of Love' the TRANS-SIBIRIAN ORCHESTRA and SAVATAGE singer Zak Stevens and also HELLOWEEN bassist Markus Großkopf were won over. Founded in 2000 by guitarist Stefan Aurel and drummer Karsten Kreppert, the Hamburg-based formation toured Europe in 2003 with DEEP PURPLE and LYNYRD SKYNYRD, and in 2013 they accompanied US southern rock legend MOLLY HATCHET on their tour in Germany and always were regular guest at various festivals such as the Harley Days in Hamburg. If you're looking for real handmade rock music with dirty riffs, powerful Hammond sounds and groovy drums, 'Greatest Kicks' hits the bull's eye!!!