CD released: Jul 09, 2021
(Item no longer available)

1. Intro
2. Fear Of God (Ft. Ras Kass)
3. L.I.B.S. (Ft. Pillz)
4. Coffin Or Urn (Scratches By Dj Stitches)
5. The Madness (Ft. A-f-r-o)
6. Where I'm From
7. Killer (Ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq)
8. Family Court
9. Forty-fourth Chamber (Ft. King Magnetic & Diabolic)
10. (scratches By Tone Spliff)
11. Slang Original (Ft. Swab)
Cat No: NXT119CD
Barcode: 196006132941
Packaging: CD Regular

Drawing inspiration from the cult classic documentary Reefer Madness, John Jigg$ & BPs ten
track project immediately became a favorite amongst fans of the "Mxnxpxly Family" front man
and New York producer. With features from Ras Kass, A-F-R-O, Shabaam Sahdeeq, King
Magnetic, Diabolic and Pillz and scratches from Tone Spliff, DJ Stitches and Swab,
The Madness is one of the most complete hip-hip albums of 2021.
John Jigg$ hails from Long Island and has built a steady catalogue of work including
Jigganometry, Twin Cannons, and Revolvers, among others. Jigg$ is known for his seasoned
delivery and has also collaborated with artists such as Benny The Butcher, A-F-R-O, Ras
Kass, Grand Daddy I.U., CRIMEAPPLE, Daniel Son, and more...
BP hails from Amityville, Long Island and is best known for his gritty production. His last
solo album, The Supreme Seven, was received well by fans and featured RJ Payne, Tragedy
Khadafi, Nature, KXNG Crooked and E Class.
"Jigg$ raps with the delivery and cadence of a seasoned vet over some of the best production
of the year. This is easily a doubt at all." - John D. /Not Ya Manz
"The Madness is pure heat and is bolstered by hard hitting production from BP, while Jigg$
comes through with the proverbial big guns on every track."
- Tayo Odutala / The Word is Bond.