3CD released: Nov 05, 2021

Disc 1
1. Swing The Mood
2. That's What I Like
3. That Sounds Good To Me
4. Over To You John (Here We Go Again)
5. Soul Banana
6. Hot Summer Salsa
7. Pop Back To The Seventies
8. Best Of British
9. Hop Around The Clock
10. Hopping Mad
Disc 2
1. Swing Another Mood
2. Can Can You Party
3. Rock The Party
4. Disco Stomper
5. Swing The Sixties
6. The Jukebox Story
7. Fun At The Flicks
8. Roaring Twenties
9. The Rock 'n' Roller
10. The Crazy Party Mix
Disc 3
1. Let's Swing Again
2. Jive Bunny Goes To Detroit
3. The Lovers' Mix
4. The Glenn Miller Medley
5. The Jb Shuffle
6. Rock 'n' Roll Beethoven
7. Swingin' Horns
8. Mix Up The 80s
9. Crazy Party Dances
10. Let's Party 2008

An often forgotten fact is that in 1989, Jive Bunny And The Mastermixers joined the elite few, whose first 3 singles reached No. 1 in the UK Singles Chart, after Gerry and the Pacemakers and Frankie Goes to Hollywood! The debut single 'Swing The Mood' reached No. 1 around the world and even charted at No. 11 on the US Billboard Hot 100!

Between 1989 and 1992, Jive Bunny And The Mastermixers achieved 8 Top 40 hits in the UK, seven of which are included on this collection, 'Swing The Mood', 'That's What I Like', 'That Sounds Good To Me', 'Can Can You Party', 'Let's Swing Again', 'The Crazy Party Mix' and 'Over To You John.', plus the updated 'Let's Party 2008', which includes last year's belated No. 1 song 'All I Want For Christmas Is You'!

This 3CD collection of 30 individual Medleys, contains more than 3 hours of music and includes snippets of more than 200 songs. From Swing to Pop, Disco to Rock, Movie Themes, Rock 'n' Roll, '70s, '80s, name it, there's something for the entire family for the biggest party of the year.