LP released: Sep 08, 2023
(Item no longer available)

Side 1 : Shiva Strut
1. Shiva Strut
2. Shirley Got Bigger
3. Orange Forever
4. Nasty Popcorn Ceiling
5. Side Eye
6. Calgon
7. Truck Stop
8. Gangsta Boogie
Side B
1. Mr. Mean
2. Seebourg
3. Nitro
4. Du Jazz March
5. Intoxicated Skull
6. Mallet Murder 2
7. Oyster Sammich
8. The Jumpy Tambourine
Cat No: MILS003LP
Barcode: 989327100313
Packaging: LP (100g)

The Madlib Invazion Music Library Series
Entry #3: Drummer and Producer J-Zone offers his take on

The Ultimate Beats, Breaks and Funk.

This is the next up in a series of music library releases, with future volumes produced by

DJ Muggs, Karriem Riggins and more.

The Madlib Invazion Music Library Series was created by Madlib and Egon to give their creative friends
a chance to stretch out and indulge in whatever type of music they wanted. This music was created for
easy, one-stop clearance in film and television synchronization usage and for sampling.
You can also enjoy these albums in the way that many do with the best of the best vintage library

catalogs - listen, ponder, repeat.